Back

Darius Rucker Good for a Good Time Tour Giveaway

Enter our Darius Rucker Good for a Good Time Tour Giveaway here!

Darius Rucker Good for a Good Time Tour Giveaway
Photo by Piper Rastello

Darius Rucker’s summertime Good for a Good Time Tour is in full swing!

The superstar is hitting up outdoor amphitheatres across the U.S. with special guests Dan + Shay and Michael Ray all summer long for what is shaping up to be one of this summer’s hottest tours.

With hits like “Don’t Think I Don’t Think About It,” “Alright,” “Wagon Wheel,” and “Homegrown Honey,” Rucker’s live show is sure to be one giant sing-along. Tickets for the Good for a Good Time Tour are available for purchase HERE.

To celebrate the tour, we’re offering our readers the chance to win a pair of tickets to one of the remaining dates (see below) on the Good for a Good Time Tour as well as a guitar autographed by Darius Rucker! Additionally, a second place winner will receive a Darius Rucker prize pack that includes autographed merchandise like a signed 8×10, signed cds, and more! Complete the form below to enter for a chance to win.

Remaining Here for A Good Time Tour Dates: 
Friday, July 8 | Albuquerque, N.M. @ Isleta Amphitheatre
Saturday, July 9 | Phoenix, Ariz. @ Ak-Chin Pavilion
Friday, July 15 | Mountain View, Calif. @ Shoreline Amphitheatre
Saturday, July 16 | Irvine, Calif. @ Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre
Friday, July 22 | Holmdel, N.J. @ PNC Bank Arts Center
Saturday, July 23 | Hartford, Conn. @ XFINITY Theatre
Sunday, July 24 | Wantagh, N.Y.  @ Nikon at Jones Beach Theatre
Friday, July 29 | Bangor, Maine @ Darling’s Waterfront Pavilion
Saturday, July 30 | Mansfield, Mass. @ Xfinity Center
Sunday, July 31 | Darien Center, N.Y. @ Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Friday, Aug. 12 | Bristow, Va. @ Jiffy Lube Live
Saturday, Aug. 13 | Camden, N.J. @ BB&T Pavilion
Sunday, Aug. 14 | Bethel Woods, N.Y. @ Bethel Woods Center for the Arts
Thursday, Aug. 18 | Cincinnati, Ohio @ Riverbend Music Center
Saturday, Aug. 20 | Chicago, Ill. @ Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Thursday, Aug. 25 | Clarkston, Mich. | DTE Energy Music Theatre
Friday, Aug. 26 | Cleveland, Ohio @ Blossom Music Center
Saturday, Aug. 27 | Charlotte, N.C. @ PNC Music Pavilion
Friday, Sept. 9 | Virginia Beach, Va. @ Veterans United Home LoansAmphitheatre at Virginia Beach
Saturday, Sept. 10 | Raleigh, N.C. @Coastal Credit Union Park at Walnut Creek
Sunday, Sept. 11 | Alpharetta, Ga. @ Verizon Wireless